GSE4 Info Updates - 8th April 2010

GSE4 Info Updates - 8th April 2010

(Photo: Celebration of the Eucharist at the Second Encounter in Egypt, 2005)

Thus far, about 130 participants are confirmed coming for the GSE4.

Representatives from the following Provinces:

  1. Anglican Church of Burundi
  2. Province of Central Africa
  3. Province of Congo
  4. Hong Kong Sheng Kung Hui
  5. Province of the Indian Ocean
  6. Province of Jerusalem and the Middle East
  7. Province of Kenya
  8. Province of Melanesia
  9. Province of Myanmar
  10. Province of Nigeria
  11. The Church of North India (United)
  12. Province of Papua New Guinea
  13. Province of Rwanda
  14. Province of South East Asia
  15. Province of Southern Africa
  16. Province of Southern Cones
  17. Province of Sudan
  18. Province of Tanzania
  19. Province of Uganda
  20. Province of West Africa

Represenatives are also coming from the following countries:

  1. Australia
  2. Province of Aotearoa, New Zealand and Polynesia
  3. United States of America
  4. Canada
  5. England

Ecumenical Observers

  1. China
  2. Coptic Orthodox Church

0 Responses. Comments closed for this entry.